Email us

profab@profab.ee


Give us a call

+372 670 8400


Stop in and see us

Tuleviku tee 10, Peetri borough


Our people

Stina Eigi

CEO

stina@profab.ee
+372 514 3707
 

Mari Kullerkup

Marketing Manager

mari@profab.ee
+372 514 6789
+47 4626 3300

Daniel Loorits

Project Manager

daniel@profab.ee
+372 522 2052
 

Karin Leisk

Sales Engineer

karin@profab.ee
+372 5341 2616
 

Mihkel Pärnalaas

Constructive Designer

mihkel@profab.ee
 
 

Liivia Vanaisak

Constructive Designer

liivia@profab.ee
 
 

Pavel Družininski

Constructive Designer

pavel@profab.ee
 
 

Katarina Koroljova

Cost-estimating

katarina@profab.ee
+372 5804 1811
 

Elina Neemre

Cost-estimating

On maternity leave