Kirjuta meile

profab@profab.ee


Helista meile

+372 670 8400


Astu läbi

Tuleviku tee 10, Peetri alevik


Meie inimesed

Stina Eigi

Tegevjuht

stina@profab.ee
+372 514 3707
 

Mari Kullerkup

Turundusjuht

mari@profab.ee
+372 514 6789
+47 4626 3300

Daniel Loorits

Projektijuht

daniel@profab.ee
+372 522 2052
 

Karin Leisk

Müügiinsener

karin@profab.ee
+372 5341 2616
 

Mihkel Pärnalaas

Projekteerija

mihkel@profab.ee
 
 

Liivia Vanaisak

Projekteerija

liivia@profab.ee
 
 

Pavel Družininski

Projekteerija

pavel@profab.ee
 
 

Katarina Koroljova

Eelarvestaja

katarina@profab.ee
+372 5804 1811
 

Elina Neemre

Eelarvestaja

Hetkel lapsehoolduspuhkusel.