Send e-post

profab@profab.ee


Ring oss

+372 670 8400


Besøk oss

Tuleviku tee 10, Peetri bydel


Våre ansatte

Stina Eigi

Daglig leder

stina@profab.ee
+372 514 3707
 

Mari Kullerkup

Markedssjef

mari@profab.ee
+372 514 6789
+47 4626 3300

Daniel Loorits

Prosjektleder

daniel@profab.ee
+372 522 2052
 

Karin Leisk

Salgsingeniør

karin@profab.ee
+372 5341 2616
 

Mihkel Pärnalaas

Byggingeniør

mihkel@profab.ee
 
 

Liivia Vanaisak

Byggingeniør

liivia@profab.ee
 
 

Pavel Družininski

Byggingeniør

pavel@profab.ee
 
 

Katarina Koroljova

Kostnadsestimerer

katarina@profab.ee
+372 5804 1811
 

Elina Neemre

Kostnadsestimerer

Svangerskapspermisjon